Search

Meet Our Team

We take great care in choosing our staff. From the person helping you with your new or used car, to the individual who will answer your phone call, they are all important in our customer’s experience here at Nelson Nissan We love the city of Tulsa and our team is here and ready to serve your car buying needs!

Steven Cockrell

Steven Cockrell

Nissan Service Technician

Greg McGrath

Greg McGrath

Technician

Jacob Kramp

Jacob Kramp

Lube Technician

James Diggs

James Diggs

Technician

Jason Swisher

Jason Swisher

Service Advisor

jswisher@nelsonnissan.com
918.259.7215

Buck Haley

Buck Haley

Service Advisor

Bree McMellon

Bree McMellon

Tony McQueen

Tony McQueen

Detail Team

Ray Finley

Ray Finley

Detail Team

Denis Kolosha

Denis Kolosha

Rental Agent

Shari Grady

Shari Grady

Retail Parts Team

sgrady@nelsonnissan.com
918.258.6581

James Marlow

James Marlow

Parts Counter

Dustin Capps

Dustin Capps

Parts Manager

John Medina

John Medina

Service Manager

Gabby Tatum

Gabby Tatum

Cashier

Robert Martinez

Robert Martinez

Sales Consultant

rmartinez@nelsonnissan.com
918.519.1037

Wil Rawlings

Wil Rawlings

Sales Consultant

wrawlings@nelsonnissan.com
918.606.4431

Randy Hatchett

Randy Hatchett

Sales Consultant

rhatchett@nelsonnissan.com
918.645.6001

Suzie Gentlemen

Suzie Gentlemen

Sales Consultant

406.850.0531

Grant Wilburn

Grant Wilburn

Sales Consultant

gwilburn@nelsonnissan.com
918.282.4307

Danny Patriquin

Danny Patriquin

Sales Consultant

dpatriquin@nelsonnissan.com
918.605.0652

Brett Higgins

Brett Higgins

Sales Consultant

Craig Pinkerton

Craig Pinkerton

Sales Consultant

Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

Sales Consultant

Megan Rawlings

Megan Rawlings

Internet Sales Coordinator

mrawlings@nelsonnissan.com
918.258.9901

Hayley Day

Hayley Day

Internet Sales Coordinator

Eric Hunter

Eric Hunter

Internet Sales Coordinator

ehunter@nelsonautogroup.net 918.258.9901

Lindsay Morrow

Lindsay Morrow

Internet Sales Coordinator

lmorrow@nelsonautogroup.net 918.258.9901

Elizabeth Morrow

Elizabeth Morrow

Internet Sales

emorrow@nelsonautogroup.net 918.258.9901

Mike Simmons

Mike Simmons

Inventory Associate

918.258.6581

Benjamin Lively

Benjamin Lively

Inventory

Taylor Toth

Taylor Toth

Inventory Manager

ttoth@nelsonnissan.com
918.258.6581

Josh Winders

Josh Winders

Inventory Director

jwinders@nelsonmazda.com
918.258.6581

Rob Markham

Rob Markham

Finance Manager

Daniel Honnold

Daniel Honnold

Finance Director

daniel@nelsonautogroup.net
918.258.6581

James Dixon

James Dixon

Sales Manager

jdixon@nelsonnissan.com
918.258.6581

Nathan Parker

Nathan Parker

Sales Manager

nparker@nelsonnissan.com
918.258.6581

Sandra Louviere

Sandra Louviere

Controller

sandy@nelsonautogroup.net
918.296.7800

Tim Markland

Tim Markland

Training & Development Facilitator

tmarkland@nelsonmazda.com
918.296.7800

Tom Penland

Tom Penland

Business Development & Marketing

tpenland@nelsonautogroup.net
918.258.9901

David George

David George

General Manager

dgeorge@nelsonnissan.com
918.258.6581

Brandon Murphy

Brandon Murphy

COO / Managing Partner

brandon@nelsonautogroup.net
918.296.7800

Mr & Mrs Nelson

Mr & Mrs Nelson

Principal & Founder