Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Nelson Nissan, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

David George
General Manager
David George
General Managerdgeorge@nelsonnissan.com
Ken Bellamy
Client Advisor
Ken Bellamy
Client Advisorkbellamy@nelsonnissan.com
Kimberly Caho
Client Advisor
Kimberly Caho
Client Advisorkcaho@nelsonnissan.com
Dean Young
Client Advisor
Dean Young
Client Advisordyoung@nelsonnissan.com
Craig Pinkerton
Team Leader
Craig Pinkerton
Team Leadercpinkerton@nelsonnissan.com
Brian Douglas
Team Leader
Brian Douglas
Team Leaderbdouglas@nelsonnissan.com
Shawn Watkins
Finance Manager
Shawn Watkins
Finance Managerswatkins@nelsonnissan.com
Danny Patriquin
Client Advisor
Danny Patriquin
Client Advisordannyp@nelsonnissan.com918-605-0652
Jad Moskau
Client Advisor
Jad Moskau
Client Advisorjad@nelsonnissan.com
James Harper
Client Advisor
James Harper
Client Advisorjharper@nelsonnissan.com918-720-5563
Randy Hatchett
Client Advisor
Randy Hatchett
Client Advisorrhatchett@nelsonnissan.com918-645-6001
Joshua Hayes
Client Advisor
Joshua Hayes
Client Advisorjhayes@nelsonnissan.com918-617-9187
Bryan Mcclung
Client Advisor
Bryan Mcclung
Client Advisorbmcclung@nelsonnissan.com918-605-1998
James Rowin
Client Advisor
James Rowin
Client Advisorjrowin@nelsonnissan.com918-906-5352
Tyler Sommers
Client Advisor
Tyler Sommers
Client Advisortsommers@nelsonnissan.com918-269-4887
Grant Wilburn
Client Advisor
Grant Wilburn
Client Advisorgwilburn@nelsonnissan.com918-282-4307
Steve Woodrow
Client Advisor
Steve Woodrow
Client Advisorswoodrow@nelsonnissan.com918-695-4529
Andrew Gibbs
Finance Manager
Andrew Gibbs
Finance Manageragibbs@nelsonnissan.com918-378-1865
Eric Hunter
Business Development Manager
Eric Hunter
Business Development Managerehunter@nelsonautogroup.net
Megan Rawlings
Marketing & Analytics Manager
Megan Rawlings
Marketing & Analytics Managermrawlings@nelsonautogroup.net
David Thompson
Service Manager
David Thompson
Service Managerdthompson@nelsonnissan.com
Charley Lamunyon
Shop Foreman
Charley Lamunyon
Shop Foremanclamunyon@nelsonnissan.com
Christian Mabrey
Service Advisor
Christian Mabrey
Service Advisorcmabry@nelsonnissan.com
Tony McQueen
Detail
Tony McQueen
Detailtmcqueen@nelsonnissan.com
Greg Mcgrath
Master Technician
Greg Mcgrath
Master Techniciangmcgrath@nelsonnissan.com
Jon Patrick
Technician
Jon Patrick
Technicianjpatrick@nelsonnissan.com
Jason Swisher
Service Advisor
Jason Swisher
Service Advisorjswisher@nelsonnissan.com
Justin Young
Technician
Justin Young
Technicianjyoung@nelsonnissan.com
Spencer Stauffer
Technician
Spencer Stauffer
Techniciansstauffer@nelsonnissan.com
Kody Reynolds
Technician
Kody Reynolds
Techniciankreynolds@nelsonnissan.com
Nate Zimmerman
Technician
Nate Zimmerman
Techniciannzimmerman@nelsonnissan.com
Josh Winders
Acquisition Director
Josh Winders
Acquisition Directorjwinders@nelsonmazda.com
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialist
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialistttoth@nelsonmazda.com
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialist
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialistmreeves@nelsonmazda.com
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialist
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialistjshumard@nelsonautofinance.com
Blake Keeton
Acquisition Director
Blake Keeton
Acquisition Directorbkeeton@nelsonnissan.com
Darren Keller
Inventory Manager
Darren Keller
Inventory Managerdkeller@nelsonnissan.com
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialist
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialistafarnsworth@nelsonautogroup.net
David Blair
Lot Professional
David Blair
Lot Professionaldblair@nelsonnissan.com
Matthew Sparger
Acquisition Specialist
Matthew Sparger
Acquisition Specialistmsparger@nelsonnissan.com
Ray Davie
Inventory Specialist
Ray Davie
Inventory Specialistrdavie@nelsonnissan.com
Thomas Collins
Acquisition Specialist
Thomas Collins
Acquisition Specialisttcollins@nelsonautogroup.net
Paul Edwards
Parts Runner
Jason Longmire
Parts Counter
Jason Longmire
Parts Counterjlongmire@nelsonnissan.com
Earl Gerow
Controller
Earl Gerow
Controlleregerow@nelsonautogroup.net
Amanda Reed
Payroll / HR
Amanda Reed
Payroll / HRareed@nelsonnissan.com
Kelli Jones
Office Staff
Kelli Jones
Office Staffkjones@nelsonnissan.com
Shantell Chandler
Office Staff
Shantell Chandler
Office Staffschandler@nelsonnissan.com
Aleesha Smith
Product Genius
Aleesha Smith
Product Geniusasmith@nelsonnissan.com
Loading…