Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Nelson Nissan, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

David George
General Manager
David George
General Managerdgeorge@nelsonnissan.com
Daniel Honnold
General Sales Manager
Daniel Honnold
General Sales Managerdaniel@nelsonautogroup.net
Craig Pinkerton
Salesmanager
Craig Pinkerton
Salesmanagercpinkerton@nelsonnissan.com
Rob Markham
Salesmanager
Rob Markham
Salesmanagerrmarkham@nelsonnissan.com
Brian Douglas
Finance Manager
Brian Douglas
Finance Managerbdouglas@nelsonnissan.com
Shawn Watkins
Finance Manager
Shawn Watkins
Finance Managerswatkins@nelsonnissan.com
Shantell Chandler
Finance Manager
Shantell Chandler
Finance Managerschandler@nelsonnissan.com
Danny Patriquin
Product Specialist
Danny Patriquin
Product Specialistdannyp@nelsonnissan.com918-605-0652
Jad Moskau
Product Specialist
Jad Moskau
Product Specialistjad@nelsonnissan.com
Paul Edwards
Product Specialist
Paul Edwards
Product Specialistpedwards@nelsonnissan.com918-282-1486
Suzie Gentleman
Product Specialist
Suzie Gentleman
Product Specialistsgentleman@nelsonnissan.com406-850-0531
Andrew Gibbs
Product Specialist
Andrew Gibbs
Product Specialistagibbs@nelsonnissan.com918-378-1865
James Harper
Product Specialist
James Harper
Product Specialistjharper@nelsonnissan.com918-720-5563
Mushtaq Ahmed
Product Specialist
Mushtaq Ahmed
Product Specialistmahmed@nelsonnissan.com321-281-7609
Randy Hatchett
Product Specialist
Randy Hatchett
Product Specialistrhatchett@nelsonnissan.com918-645-6001
Joshua Hayes
Product Specialist
Joshua Hayes
Product Specialistjhayes@nelsonnissan.com918-617-9187
Bryan Mcclung
Product Specialist
Bryan Mcclung
Product Specialistbmcclung@nelsonnissan.com918-605-1998
James Rowin
Product Specialist
James Rowin
Product Specialistjrowin@nelsonnissan.com918-906-5352
Tyler Sommers
Product Specialist
Tyler Sommers
Product Specialisttsommers@nelsonnissan.com918-269-4887
Grant Wilburn
Product Specialist
Grant Wilburn
Product Specialistgwilburn@nelsonnissan.com918-282-4307
Steve Woodrow
Product Specialist
Steve Woodrow
Product Specialistswoodrow@nelsonnissan.com918-695-4529
Hayley Day
Internet Director
Hayley Day
Internet Directorhday@nelsonautogroup.net
Eric Hunter
Internet Coordinator
Eric Hunter
Internet Coordinatorehunter@nelsonautogroup.net
Lindsay Morrow
Internet Coordinator
Lindsay Morrow
Internet Coordinatorlmorrow@nelsonautogroup.net
Luanne Daignault
Internet Coordinator
Luanne Daignault
Internet Coordinatorldaignault@nelsonautogroup.net
Ken Bellamy
Internet Coordinator
Ken Bellamy
Internet Coordinatorkbellamy@nelsonautogroup.net
Thomas Collins
Internet Coordinator
Thomas Collins
Internet Coordinatortcollins@nelsonautogroup.net
Adam Farnsworth
Internet Coordinator
Adam Farnsworth
Internet Coordinatorafarnsworth@nelsonautogroup.net
Lauryn Sommers
Internet Coordinator
Lauryn Sommers
Internet Coordinatorlsommers@nelsonautogroup.net
Josh Winders
Acquisition Director
Josh Winders
Acquisition Directorjwinders@nelsonmazda.com
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialist
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialistttoth@nelsonmazda.com
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialist
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialistmreeves@nelsonmazda.com
Dustin Graham
Acquisition Specialist
Dustin Graham
Acquisition Specialistdgraham@nelsonmazda.com
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialist
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialistjshumard@nelsonautofinance.com
Blake Keeton
Acquisition Director
Blake Keeton
Acquisition Directorbkeeton@nelsonnissan.com
Darren Keller
Inventory Manager
Darren Keller
Inventory Managerdkeller@nelsonnissan.com
Benjamin Lively
Acquisition Director
Benjamin Lively
Acquisition Directorblively@nelsonmazda.com
David Thompson
Service Manager
David Thompson
Service Managerdthompson@nelsonnissan.com
Charley Lamunyon
Shop Foreman
Charley Lamunyon
Shop Foremanclamunyon@nelsonnissan.com
Andrew Hamilton
Technician
Andrew Hamilton
Technicianahamilton@nelsonnissan.com
Lance Harper
Lube Tech
Lance Harper
Lube Techlharper@nelsonnissan.com
Christian Mabrey
Service Advisor
Christian Mabrey
Service Advisorcmabry@nelsonnissan.com
Tony McQueen
Detail
Tony McQueen
Detailtmcqueen@nelsonnissan.com
Greg Mcgrath
Master Technician
Greg Mcgrath
Master Techniciangmcgrath@nelsonnissan.com
Jon Patrick
Technician
Jon Patrick
Technicianjpatrick@nelsonnissan.com
Michael Simmons
Lube Tech
Michael Simmons
Lube Techmsimmons@nelsonnissan.com
Jason Swisher
Service Advisor
Jason Swisher
Service Advisorjswisher@nelsonnissan.com
Justin Young
Technician
Justin Young
Technicianjyoung@nelsonnissan.com
Earl Gerow
Controller
Earl Gerow
Controlleregerow@nelsonautogroup.net
Amanda Reed
Payroll / HR
Amanda Reed
Payroll / HRareed@nelsonnissan.com
Katie Premenko
Office Staff
Katie Premenko
Office Staffkpremenko@nelsonnissan.com
Aleesha Smith
Receptionist
Aleesha Smith
Receptionistasmith@nelsonnissan.com

Text

Directions

Loading…