Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Nelson Nissan, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

Craig Pinkerton
General Manager
Craig Pinkerton
General Managercpinkerton@nelsonnissan.com
Brian Douglas
Team Lead
Brian Douglas
Team Leadbdouglas@nelsonnissan.com
Shawn Watkins
Team Lead
Shawn Watkins
Team Leadswatkins@nelsonnissan.com
Danny Patriquin
Commercial Sales Specialist
Danny Patriquin
Commercial Sales Specialistdannyp@nelsonnissan.com918-605-0652
Randy Hatchett
Client Advisor
Randy Hatchett
Client Advisorrhatchett@nelsonnissan.com918-645-6001
Bryan Mcclung
Client Advisor/ Mentor
Bryan Mcclung
Client Advisor/ Mentorbmcclung@nelsonnissan.com918-605-1998
James Rowin
Client Advisor/ Mentor
James Rowin
Client Advisor/ Mentorjrowin@nelsonnissan.com918-906-5352
Tyler Sommers
Business Processor
Tyler Sommers
Business Processortsommers@nelsonnissan.com918-269-4887
Grant Wilburn
Client Advisor
Grant Wilburn
Client Advisorgwilburn@nelsonnissan.com918-282-4307
Steve Woodrow
Client Advisor
Steve Woodrow
Client Advisorswoodrow@nelsonnissan.com918-695-4529
Fran Gallardo
Client Advisor
Fran Gallardo
Client Advisorfgallardo@nelsonnissan.com
Armando Yanez
Client Advisor
Armando Yanez
Client Advisorayanez@nelsonnissan.com
Andrew Gibbs
Assistant BDC Manager
Andrew Gibbs
Assistant BDC Manageragibbs@nelsonnissan.com918-378-1865
Anthony Mendoza
Client Advisor
Anthony Mendoza
Client Advisoramendoza@nelsonnissan.com
Rebecca Farrell
Client Advisor
Rebecca Farrell
Client Advisorrfarrell@nelsonnissan.com
JG Hiatt
Client Advisor
JG Hiatt
Client Advisorjhiatt@nelsonnissan.com
Eric Hunter
BDC Manager
Eric Hunter
BDC Managerehunter@nelsonautogroup.net
Suzie Gentleman
Assistant BDC Manager
Suzie Gentleman
Assistant BDC Managersgentleman@nelsonnissan.com406-850-0531
David Thompson
Service Director
David Thompson
Service Directordthompson@nelsonnissan.com
Charley Lamunyon
Master Technician
Charley Lamunyon
Master Technicianclamunyon@nelsonnissan.com
Christian Mabrey
Service Advisor
Christian Mabrey
Service Advisorcmabry@nelsonnissan.com
Tony McQueen
Detail
Tony McQueen
Detailtmcqueen@nelsonnissan.com
Greg Mcgrath
Master Technician
Greg Mcgrath
Master Techniciangmcgrath@nelsonnissan.com
Jon Patrick
Express Technician
Jon Patrick
Express Technicianjpatrick@nelsonnissan.com
Jason Swisher
Service Advisor
Jason Swisher
Service Advisorjswisher@nelsonnissan.com
Justin Young
Lead Technician
Justin Young
Lead Technicianjyoung@nelsonnissan.com
Tila Diaz
Service Coordinator
Tila Diaz
Service Coordinatortdiaz@nelsonnissan.com
Spencer Stauffer
Express Technician
Spencer Stauffer
Express Techniciansstauffer@nelsonnissan.com
Josh Winders
Acquisition Director
Josh Winders
Acquisition Directorjwinders@sell2nelsoncars.com
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialist
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialistttoth@sell2nelsoncars.com
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialist
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialistmreeves@sell2nelsoncars.com
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialist
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialistjshumard@sell2nelsoncars.com
Blake Keeton
Inventory Manager
Blake Keeton
Inventory Managerbkeeton@nelsonnissan.com
John McGee
Inventory Specialist
John McGee
Inventory Specialistjmcgee@nelsonnissan.com
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialist
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialistafarnsworth@nelsonmazda.com
David Blair
Service Porter
David Blair
Service Porterdblair@nelsonnissan.com
Jason Longmire
Parts Counter
Jason Longmire
Parts Counterjlongmire@nelsonnissan.com
Earl Gerow
Controller
Earl Gerow
Controlleregerow@nelsonautogroup.net
Gwen Butler
Accounting
Gwen Butler
Accountinggbutler@nelsonnissan.com
Kelli Jones
Titles
Kelli Jones
Titleskjones@nelsonnissan.com
Amanda Reed
Accounting
Amanda Reed
Accountingareed@nelsonnissan.com
Gwen Butler
Accounting
Gwen Butler
Accountinggbutler@nelsonnissan.com
Loading…