Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Steve Woodrow is the best! We have dealt with him for many years and highly recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle and superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Crazy market we are finding ourselves in right now. Vehicles are being sold off the transport truck before they even hit the lot in some instances. I live in OKC but have learned through the games and antics, to travel to Tulsa to buy our vehicles. . Nelson Nissan really is a different kind of dealership. In prior, less crazy times in the auto industry, I've avoided no haggle places like Nelson only because I've always enjoyed the negotiating part of car buying (yes, I'm a little crazy I guess) and always felt that with negotiation and being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

This visit was, hands down, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Harleigh was amazing. She didn't follow me around, she didn't hover. She was there whenever I had a question or wanted to test drive. I'm very pleased with what they offered me for my trade in. This will be the dealership I go to from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Recently purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado from Broken Arrow Nelson Nissan, Harleigh Purdum worked with us throughout whole process very polite / courteous and and respectful- Great experience all in all - Thanks for being so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

This is for the service department. I worked with Christian and he was absolutely amazing. He was always polite when we talked and they did great job on my truck when it wasn’t an easy fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is for the service dept, in which Payton and his technicians were superb in their explanation of my vehicle, amazing hard work, in stock parts, the greatest of all is the communication and keeping you informed every step of the way, we had the pleasure of Payton to be our advisor and he was so wonderful, letting you know step by step until your vehicles work is complete. Their honest and truly take pride in the work they do on vehicles. They are quick efficient with an overall A+ with 20 stars max on my scale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

From the 1st correspondence the team at Nelson was top notch. We had the best experience and JG was an excellent advisor. Thank you all for making purchasing a vehicle such an easy and pleasant experience!! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I have base my rating on the great costumer service experience I had with the sales person, which is Jad Muskau. his a great guy. very helpful. so if you're thinking about getting a car, I would recommended you to go see Jad, at Nelson Nissan in Broken arrow.J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I highly recommend the service department at Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow. In particular, David Reed who has a wonderful blend of professionalism mixed with friendliness. He kept me informed along the way of getting my car expertly repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Took my truck in for some repairs. Talked with Jason first, He was awesome, called me and told me the cost, and also sent me a video of my truck showing me everything they found. Jason kept in contact with me and informed me that they would have to order parts. The whole time they had my truck Jason let me know everything that was going on. The technician did a great job on the repairs, I think his name was Stephen, and to top it all off the repairs came in under the expected cost. I have to drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue SL. Our salesperson, Suzie, was super nice and friendly. She was not pushy at all. Had some issues with paperwork but they are being addressed by the manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

I highly recommend Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow. I purchased a car there this last weekend and from start to finish the whole process was great. I test drove a car a week prior to purchase. They did not call and hound me every day to come back which I loved. I came in and told them which car I wanted and we proceeded with the purchase. It was quick and easy and the staff were all great. I worked with Randy and he was great. I would highly recommend coming here if you are in the market for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Nelson Nissan Service departmant did exceptional with my car. From Christian the Service Advisor to the Techs Charley and John helping and working on my car. They worked long and hard on my car and got me the best price. They did so good that I will definitely recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Everybody knows that buying a car is usually not a pleasant experience. That was certainly not the case when I was dealing with Shawn Broad. Shawn was courteous and knowledgeable and made the entire buying experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

We came in at 8 pm they were very patient and friendly, wasn't pushy at all, I told them what I wanted and could do and they made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

I found my salesman (Steve) very helpful and informative. He helped me find the right truck for me and worked hard to ensure my satisfaction with my trade in. Great manufacturer...Great Dealership...Great sales culture...and Great Titan Truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

We were so pleased with everyone and love my new Pathfinder!!!! We were blessed with the Christian music and atmosphere! God is so good and Nelson Nissan is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Told it might take more than an hour, actual time was 45 minutes! Definitely will use them again! Fast, friendly, accurate service! Will use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Nelson service department is professional and personable. Jason is always efficient, friendly and always goes the extra mile. The work was completed in less time than originally estimated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Bought my new 2018 Pathfinder SV from Andrew. It was as good experience as one can have while buying a car. He did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted. I’m very happy with my new car and the effort that went into finding it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

The service was friendly and they took the time. To explain why my car was acting up and fixed an issue it was diagnosed to correct the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Friendly, fast service. Only thing I would recommend, is maybe disposable gloves for mechanic as they are driving car back to customer. Only to keep dirty hands from getting steering wheel a little oily. Other than that, service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Wonderful experience with Christian my service advisor. Everything that was done was under warranty and he did not try to sell me something I did not need. I appreciate all the service team at Nelson Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Excellent staff easy to work with, never felt pressure into closing a deal explained my options very well, very thorough in explaining the details of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Brought in my sons 2012 Altima for a 60K service around noon. I explained to Christian , our service writer , that my son was in town for Christmas break and that it was important to have it done pretty quickly due to him having to return to school for sports. Christian said leave it with me now and he would try to have it done by that evening. I was expecting the next day but true to his word he called a couple hours later and it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

We had a super car buying experience. We had a pleasant salesman, Steve, who gave us knowledge, and space to make our decision at a comfortable pace. His patience while we processed the details was apparent. We did not feel compelled to buy as a result of any pressure from him. We appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

I normally do not enjoy purchasing new vehicles. However, the experience I had at Nelson Nissan was like no other. They were so helpful and I felt like they genuinely had my best interest at stake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Came in got me taken care of exactly what I wanted and needed. Everyone was very friendly and caring. It didnt take long at all for the deal to be finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

My husband & I never walked into a Nissan dealership before but after our initial visit & us trying to decide on a vehicle. I must say over my life time experience we've had amazing customer service & the most caring easy process in purchasing a car. No push on the advisor just simply an amazing experience. In fact we've already referred friends there to experience the simple process in purchasing with Bob Nelson just like we did. I can't thank them enough for all their professionalism & excellent service. We will definitely be back for our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Everyone at the dealership was upbeat and fast! No pressure made the buying experience a great one. Also the location made test driving stress free with the wide access road and traffic lights, not like trying to buy a car on Memorial Drive. Thanks Kiel and your team!!I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Nelson Nissan is such a great deal ship. Every person goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best service in town thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Danny and the crew at Nelson always treat us like family It’s always an enjoyable experience coming to see all of the Great people at Nelson Nissan only wish I would’ve bought my other vehicles from them in the past thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Friendly staff. Informative of issues but allow the customer to make the decision without pressuring. Wash and vacuum to finish off without the customer having to request it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

My experience was great! My wish was that my oil needed changed more than every 3,000 miles because this dealership is where it’s at!! Brett did an amazing job! In my life as a car owner, my experience hasn’t been as exceptional as it was at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Very up front and comfortable buying process. Will be stopping here first for any future vehicle shopping to give them the first opportunity. Family atmosphere with quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

The salespeople and the service technicians at Nelson Nissan are friendly & helpful! I'm glad that we decided to purchase my Pathfinder here in Broken Arrow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I went to Nissian Nelson because i was interested in a 2015 Dodge Challenger, and as soon as me and my husband arrived there the car was already in front waiting for us to test drive. Overall had a good experience and i ended up walking out with a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

We did not have to wait to get in for the service. We were greeted warmly and given a time frame that the service would take . We had a comfortable place to enjoy some coffee as we visited with the exceptional sales lady Susie Gentleman who sold us our Nissan juke. Christian Mabry was the service person that was in charge of communicating everything with us . We found that everything he told us was right on target .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

We found a really nice group of staff at Nelson’s. We were treated very nicely and courteously. We were able to test drive everything we wanted and the vehicles were explained very well. We found what we liked and the experience was overall very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Found what we wanted for a reasonable price. Salesman was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Finance was quick and easy to understand. Recommend for future car buyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

The staff was great. Paul the salesman was very helpful and answered all my questions. They worked with me despite me buying the car over phone and internet to take car across state lines. Great expierence !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Great selection, amazing service and their focus on relationship-building over just a sale will ensure I will be back and refer friends. I was treated as if Iwas their only customer. They displayed knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail. Their friendliness made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Good service and Paul my salesman was very helpful with getting the my truck. Nelson Nissan did a great job getting my deal done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

I went in to get a battery and they change two fob batteries, cleaned up paint where I kissed the garage door with my car and washes and vacuumed it at no charge to me. They are polite and truly compassionate toward customers with their interest first. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Very quick and responsive. Highly recommend! Took my car in for service and they a great job. I would recommend the service center at Nelson anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Awesome service and customer service! I posted my absolute satisfaction on Facebook!! Tom was kind and helpful and very accommodating! I will tell my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

I do a lot of research before I even step on a car dealership lot. I know the rebates and the incentives and pretty much all the details of the vehicle that I am looking at to purchase. Nelson Nissan caught my attention with the extra powertrain and engine warranty for the life of the vehicle (as long as I own it), and then the free car wash every week for as long as I own the vehicle. Price, Price, Price is my first priority with having a son in college! Boomer Sooner!!! From the start the Nelson Nissan team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Joshua Hayes was very helpful and friendly. Help me through the whole process of getting my car and was able to build a great customer relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Everything was great! From Eric the Internet sales manager, and on to Kiel who was great to work with, along with Rob the sales manager and Brian (I think) in finance. Great guys, stayed late to finish the deal. Would use them again no question!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Working with Joshua Hayes was the best! Not only was he great to work with, he explained everything to my 18 year old son, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

It is nice to have all of the details put forth without lots of hassel, in understandable terms. Nice to see a business where honesty is put as prime importance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

They really tried to meet me where I wanted on the price and interest rate. I felt treated like a valued customer more than just a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

By far the best dealership all around that I have ever had a pleasure of doing business with. They always give 110%+ and really have the customer's needs/wants in mind and go above and beyond all expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Paul was very patient in helping us with our search for a vehicle that met our needs. He was a wealth of information. We love our Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

The team at Nelson Nissan did a great job fixing our vehicle, discovered a recall and fixed that also. Appreciate the help and getting us back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Great experience always feel welcome and like the only customer Wish I would've purchased our other vehicles there my wife and I visited several other dealerships this one is definitely the best one Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

There's no hassle they gave me a really good service, they gave me a really Fair price for my trade in. They help me find what I was looking for and I didn't feel no pressure to buy something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I appreciate the improvement in your service at Nelson Nissan. Today I just got an oil change for my 2014 Rogue. Justin A was my service rep and he was nice and professional and called me when my car wqs ready. And I was pleases to see my car had been washed and dried! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Bought daughter car on her 16th Birthday. After little bit of negotiation we were able to come to agreement on sales price. After leaving we did come across an issue with the windows on car. I texted Kevin ,the gentlemen who helped me with everything from the beginning , he had me bring car back in and is getting fixed. All the staff was very nice and all congratulated and wish daughter happy 16th birthday... was happy with the customer service & friendliness of Kevin and the mgmt dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Courteous, thorough and as always my salesman Randy makes sure I am taken care of. The sales manager is great as well. Martha, the reception persone is very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Everyone was professional, friendly and did well in communicating problem and proposed solution. They clearly communicated time needed to complete work and our car was done in timeframe promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Helpfull and friendly staff. We have been always satisfied with the service. I am very happy that the staff at Nelson Nissan is mostly Christian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

I would recommend this dealer to anyone who needs a patient understanding, willing to work with you, customer led car buying experience. They were fantastic!! We had a terrible day and were needing a nice dependable vehicle to use for caregiving reasons and boy did they deliver! We couldn't get there like we had arranged in fact it was so late by the time things worked out they were almost ready to close but they stayed and waited patiently for us to get there. We thought they would by upset but they were so kind. Grant walked us through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Very professional group of service personnel. Service department set the mood of how this Recall Service would go especially due to me visiting the area for business. Service was excellent, will definitely return if I need service again while in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Nelson Nissan made the customer experience great when purchasing a new car! Suzy and Rob were very personable and really helped to make the best out of my not so best situation. Special thanks to Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

We bought our Rogue at Nelson this spring and would highly recommend this dealership! The experience was unmatched and the staff was friendly and very easy to work with. At no point did we feel pressured into anything. We just took our car in for an oil change and received the same level of service - incredible! This is truly a place that exceeds our expectations each time we go in. Keep up the good work Nelson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

My sales person (Christian) was excellent. Every conversation was done openly and upfront. This was definitely my best car purchase experience hands down. So good that my next car will be coming from there too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

I like their service Jeff got me in an out I would recommend Nelson Nissan. When I went to purchase a used car I drove away in a 2017 I was speechless. Go to Nelson Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

James was very helpful and eager to assist in any way he could. Very easy transaction. Happy with the experience. Staff was very nice in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

I had an awesome experience purchasing my new vehicle from Nelson Nissan. After researching the different Nissan Dealershiips, Nelson Nissan was willing to provide me the best deal. Suzie Gentleman was a great sales consultant and made the experience truly a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

This was absolutely the most positive experience I have EVER had in purchasing a car. I was dreading buying a car but EVERYONE was so helpful. Being an older female you have the expectation of not being treated fairly. I was treated like a queen! My deal was exceptional. I urge anyone considering buying or leasing should go to Nelson Nissan FIRST! Thanks to all of you. I am not related to anyone at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Nelson Nissan, I came here to buy a new car and trade I my Mini Cooper. My experibce did not feel like I was at a car dealership it felt like a very welcoming atmosphere, everyone was incredibly friendly and I appreciated how above and beyond they went to make me as a customer happy! They gave me a very reasonable trade in offer for my Mini, and I'm beyond thrilled with my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

We were greeted and our salesperson introduced herself immediately. There was little "waiting time". We were offered refreshments, and had a great salesperson by the name of Susie Gentleman. She took time to visit with us as we moved through the learning process of finding out about the car we were interested in buying. Our treatment was actually better than we have experienced in the past at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

overall my wife and I had a great experience with Nelson Nissan, especially the female car sales lady. I'm bad with names. She is honest, hard working and made the transition easy. I have it almost all stars due to the finance guy. For him I had to lower it one star. Then again he has a lot of pressure to make sure the paperwork is in order. Thanks to everyone for making my wife happy. She is currently happy with her Nissan rouge , hope we picked a good one. 🙂👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

James Harper was a great person to work with, very helpful. He went out of his way to help us find the right vehicle for me and my family. He was able to answer any questions we may have had. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

James Harper did an amazing job helping me through the process of purchasing my very first own vehicle. He was very professional and wasnt pressuring me to try and buy an vehicle I didnt want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Good experience very friendly and helpful. Our salesman Craig was honest and willing to answer all of our questions. This was our second purchase from Nelson Nissan and both times have had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

My husband and I went in to look at a 2014 Nissan Rogue and drove away in a 2017 Rogue! If they can get my skeptical husband to purchase a new car- you better bet they are the best in Tulsa. The deal was smooth- all questions were answered- and you really can't beat the pricing at Nelson. We worked mostly with Craig, but everyone we encountered was lovely and helpful. This is our third car purchase from Nelson dealerships and we will be returning. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

My experience at nelson nissan exceeded expectations thanks to JAMES HARPER, he is very respectful, kind, and does not breath down your back getting you to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

James Harper was absolutely amazing as he helped us find out perfect car! We will be back for sure the next time we are in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Robert with Nelson nissian was a huge help and did all he could to get me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Will for sure go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

I worked with Scott and he helped me to get the best car, I would recommend to anyone. I love my car and everyone was great especially Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

I took my Titan in for a complaint of Front seats not working properly, and engine light. I was told that I needed a new BCM, and a catalytic converter. The repair would be around $ 2,000.00, I also added a trans service, rear breaks, and window lubrication, to me that's a big chunk of change. After the initial repairs my trucks other cat went bad, and the BCM needed reprogrammed. My service adviser Jason, the service manager John, and the lead Technician Charlie told me to bring my truck in. Folks they reprogrammed the BCM, and removed and replaced the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

Craig Pinkerton was very helpful in buying a car for my daughter. He listened to my request and helped fit us with a pre-owned vehicle. The vehicle we purchased was not on the lot on my initial visit. It arrived some time after and Craig called me to let me know about it. Not at all pushy either. The actual buying process seemed a bit long but I reckon that is because they are busy at Nelson. I recommend the dealership and the Salesman and will buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Robert Martinez was very easy to work with as he was professional and not pushy. My son and I both liked his Christian values and his overall attitude of serving the customer!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review