Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

I had a great experience at Nelson Nissan. Kieth was my salesman. Too many are so pushy and don’t want to take no for an answer. Kieth wasn’t that way. He just showed me another car till I found one that I did like. He was very knowledgeable about the cars that he did have on the lot.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Adrian at Nelson Nissan is absolutely wonderful. This is the 2nd vehicle we’ve purchased with him and it was a wonderful experience both times

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I have now bought two cars from Nelson Nissan. Keith Heinlen was excellent in helping me replace my Altima that was totaled, as well as assisting with some paper work I needed for my GAP insurance. Their pay is not commission based so there is no haggling and no pressure. Everyone was very eager to help and very friendly. I LOVE MY ALTIMA!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

The service rep, Jad, gave me his best guess on what the issue could be from my description & he was 100% correct. He told me roughly what the price could be based on hours & parts & he was correct on this as well. The video showing the problem & the ability to see the cost before they proceeded was great. The veteran's discount helped & it's always appreciated. It was a bummer to have to leave my vehicle overnight but they gave me a ride home & when the part came in early the next morning, they ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

Armondo was my sales person and he was awesome! Shawn was the manager and he also made things happen! They worked hard to get me what I wanted and I left a very happy person!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Always great service and care of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

It took my friend in here to see if they would buy his van and sure enough they did at a good price so is the easiest sell we could ever do highly recommend dealing with these people it's one of the best dealer In Oklahoma and maybe even in the country! Mitch was a really good guy to deal with I really enjoyed the whole process and was treated so nicely you will never have a better experience buying or selling a car as if doing it at a Nelson dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

My service person, Jad, was great. He interacted with me in a professional, but easy and likable manner. He was informative but not condescending. Though there was an issue with my car, Nelson Nissan did a great job for me. The reason I said not likely to buy a Nissan - I’m not one to buy new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Wonderful service, friendly knowledgeable staff, gave us a ride to get something to eat. Kept us informed as to repair vehicle was receiving. Great communication. We totally recommend Nelson Nissan Service Center.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Adrian is great to work with. We've bought 3 cars with Adrian. He's thorough but doesn't waste our time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

I had an excellent experience in purchasing our SUV from Keith at Nelson Nissan in BA. I had gone online to check and found a SUV of interest sending a message asking if it was available. I soon received a response from Keith including a video tour of the vehicle, and lots of photos, and yes it was available! I did not respond back at that moment but decided I would stop by Nelson Nissan later that day. When arriving at Nelson I was assisted by a young lady who greeted me. I asked her for Keith. I did not ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

It was a simple oil change and tire rotation. I really like the video inspection I was very impressed the only thing that keeps this from being a perfect review or surpass, I though since I purchased the car from them new, I thought a car cleaning was part of the package when I purchased the vehicle that was no offer to clean and detail so I would have to say met instead of surpassed thanks in advance Dwayne C

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

They did a Thorough job on my car, I'm very pleased! They even vacuumed it, replaced my key battery and sprayed it down too. I won't put off my next appointment ☺️ THANKS

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

We went to the lot on Sunday to get a preview of options. We were searching for a vehicle for our teenager and found a 2016 Ford Focus that fit our needs perfectly. I called in Monday morning to set up an appointment for later that day. I spoke with Matthew Elliot. He was very pleasant and helpful on the phone. At some point during the afternoon, Matthew texted me a complimentary walk around video of the interior and exterior of the vehicle we were looking for. I was very impressed by this level of service. It was not something I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Keith Heinlen was my salesperson and he was the first to greet me at the start of my car purchase, and the last handshake before I drove off with my new car. He always kept in contact on new listings that interested me and made sure I was comfortable throughout process. Great salesperson, but more importantly a great guy👍

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

After spending most of the day looking, test driving and traveling between several dealerships, our last stop was Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow. We had some specifics that we were looking for within a specific price range. Keith Heinlen was our sales guy and he was able to find the perfect vehicle for our needs and price range! We were very pleased with our experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Randy is great. Pretty honest and helpful guy. Let me test drive the car within about 15 minutes of getting there and had a mechanic answer a few questions I had. I didn't realize they were a 'hassle free' dealership. Which to me isn't my favorite way to buy a car.Although, if you don't like all the negotiating, this dealership is great. Their drive seems to be more helping you find the right car for you, rather than looking to get the most in their pockets. Personal preferance about the 'hassle free' aspect is the only reason ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

From Eric to Adrian absolutely so professional and I happy to have dealt with them . Love my blue pearl.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Adrian went above and beyond, we wanted a ‘23 Kicks SR in orange and black, we knew they were not many available, but Adrian searched and found us one. He made the process of purchasing the car easy, his mannerisms and approach to selling is commendable.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

It was super fast and a very nice atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Service and staff were great and if you're ever searching for a car here ask for Keith, very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Always a pleasure doing business with Nelson Nissan. Will continue to come out that way for our Rogue to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Keith went above and beyond to make our car buying experience pleasant.Very knowledgeable on Nissan vehicles. Always there if you have questions after the sale.We also enjoyed the low pressure buying environment.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Deal was fair. Not Great but fair. Keith was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

When I get services done at Nelson Nissan, my experience has been top notch. Everyone is helpful but my go to service advisor is Jad Moskau. He goes over and beyond to make sure your questions are answered and helps you with your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

This is the 3rd car our family has bought from Nelson. Very professional, willing to help but didn’t call me all day every day when I was making my decision. After I bought they helped me get technical stuff set up.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Micheal in sales was the best sales person I’ve ever worked with. Very patient and knowledgeable! From Abby and Ty (focus RS)

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great service, very professional. I went for an oil change and I was past due. Since you have my records and know when was the last time I was there, I wish I had received an email reminding me of my pending service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Grant and Eric are great people to work with. Very nice and informative people willing to do what it takes to make sure business is being done correctly from my experience with them. Thumbs up guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Everything went well and the young lady that helped me was very nice and polite (Rebekah Jordan).

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

Great service! Matthew was amazing and extremely thorough. I value the honesty and courtesy. The business was well organized and everyone was friendly. Love the car!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great service! Matthew was amazing and extremely thorough. I value the honesty and courtesy. The business was well organized and everyone was friendly. Love the car!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

As the owner of a small business, it’s very important that I pick a car that meets my needs - that’s where Adrian came in. Adrian explained the options available to me, and facilitated an easy transaction. Keep up the great work, Nelson Nissan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

It was good to have the same salesman even for the finances when buying a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Dealt withe one person which is good when buying a car that is new to drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Did not have to a separate financial person, which made the process easier to buy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

We have been going here for years and have yet to find a better place to purchase new or used vehicles. Great customer service, honest and upfront advisors and service techs, straightforward business with integrity are all the reasons we keep coming back. Adrian has taken care of us a number of times in finding the right vehicle and I always refer people to him. He has always made sure the entire process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Cole, Rebekah and Bobby were so helpful. They kept me up to date and got me in and out faster than anticipated. They commuted extremely well through the whole process. Best service experience at a dealership or shop I’ve ever had. I recommend using Nelson Nissan no matter the manufacturer of your vehicle. 10 out of 10!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Team members are awesome ! And they are so nice and give a really good explanation what my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Jad was the best service advisor. He had everything handled before I arrived and my car was ready before I expected it to be!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Went in with a few ideas of cars in mind- I immediately was greeted by great staff, especially Keith. Keith helped me from beginning to end and made the whole buying process super easy! He was very knowledgeable on facts and helping when needed, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He gave great recommendations and the communication is unmatched! I would highly recommend Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow, make sure to ask for Keith for an easy car buying experience. Love my car!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

When our Nissan Sentra's transmission failed I was dreading dealing with getting it fixed. The fact the transmission was no longer covered by any warranty was a major bummer. But we had a great experience working with Christian Mabry. He was upfront with all costs, got us in a loaner. Saved us money where he could. He made an unfortunate situation as good as it could be. I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Adrian helped us buy our car and he was incredible! It felt like he wanted us to get the car that was the best for us. Would recommend everyone to him!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Keith helped us get into a great SUV for a price we could afford. He listened to our story and was so kind and non-judgmental about our situation. He was patient as he walked us through the buying process. He was able to do above and beyond to help us and I am so grateful for his expertise! I will definitely recommend Keith for buying your new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Keith was amazing! He will probably own the place one day. Such a quality salesman with kindness and great people skills. I really enjoyed my experience buying a car. Keith you are top notch!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

5 ++stars for Adrian. He is very knowledgeable and kept us informed while we waited for delivery of 2 cars that we purchased. He reviewed all the features of the car and setup our cell phones. We have called him since our purchase, he is always willing to answer our questions. He is very personable and takes the time help with all questions. I would recommend him to our friends and family. It was a smooth transaction and we are happy with our purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Adrian Davis outstanding went above and beyound to make sure that i am satisfied with my purchase . the entire team Eric , Brian , Shawn are all ready to wow any customer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Adrian Davis a pro made it so simple and easy especially coming from out of state Maryland

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I came in for service and Cole was very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had a great experience at nelson! Cole took great care of me! Definitely going back!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Adrian was helpful, honest and not a traditional pushy salesman. I have recommended him to people who are car shopping.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Christian help me with both my vehicles in service! I'm truly glad he is back with the team!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Salesperson Matthew was wonderful. Whole process was very streamlined and efficient. Bought 2017 Ford F150 good price, good truck. I recommend Matthew and this dealership Highly....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Our sons vehicle got hit in the first day of school, his first car. Once we got the news that it was a total, we immediately started searching for a replacement and Nelson Nissan kept coming up. We were greeted by Adrian who took his time, understood our concerns and budget. And although the dealership was close to closing, Adrian didn’t push us to hurry ar all. We left that night with a new pre-owned vehicle for our son. We couldn’t be more pleased with the customer experience. Thank you Adrian and Nelson Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. I was able to do most over the phone. No long hours spent at the dealership on my time off! Keith brought the car to me for a test drive and was so easy to work with. I highly recommend giving Nelson Nissan a chance to win your business, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Keith for your help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

My husband and I just bought our first mini van, and Nelson gave us an incredible experience. We need them to know that Matthew Elliot took such good care of us, we’ll consider coming back. He gave us space while answering all the questions and making the process easy. We had some ups and downs because it’s a big purchase, but Matthew and the team gave us 5 star service, it’s hard not to brag about! Thank you so much! Our new vehicle makes being parents a little easier.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

We were taken care of very well while buying our first mini van. Matthew Elliot gets our thanks for making sure we had a wonderful vehicle in our time of need. He showed us options and was helpful but never pushy or made us feel rushed. My husband and I would go back to buy because they went above and beyond for us. THANK YOU, MATT and team!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

We purchased a car recently at Nelson and our sales person was Kaeli and she was awesome. She made the whole transaction smooth, fun, and she was very knowledgeable we would highly recommend her to anyone thinking about purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Kaeli.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Adrian Davis is simply the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I would highly recommend Adrian Davis here at Nelson Nissan! He did a FANTASTIC job helping us. If you are looking for a vehicle, ask for him. He will take good care of you!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Adrian made my experience with buying a car as smooth, simple, and as COMFORTABLE as possible. I did not feel like he was being a “SALESMAN” and just selling me a car. I told him the criteria of the car that I was looking for, and with SO much patience and important/helpful information, he placed me in the perfect car. I cannot express enough gratitude to Adrian and Nelson Nissan. I 10/10 recommend, and I’m 100% certain that my next vehicular purchase will be with them. Thank you again, Adrian!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Adrian was amazing and listened to what we needed and got us the best deal for what suited our needs. Will definitely be going back and recommending our friends to Adrian at Nelson Nissan!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Adrian was my salesman’s! He was very helpful. Answered all my questions. Was very knowledgeable and genuine. The environment and experience was the best at Nelson Nissan. I would definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

My son Adrian Davis is a Salesman there. I remember coming in town. He got me a rental from there at a good rate. .Everyone was so nice and helpful. I was very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Adrian is the best. 5 cars for my family over the last couple years and he has made it so easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Christian took care of all my routine maintenance. Super informative, helpful and honest. You won’t be disappointed! 😁

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Nelson Nissian will always be the best dealership you can service your vehicle at and buy your next car ! When I go to Nelson to have my car serviced I always ask for Christian Mabry. He is honest, fair and makes sure I am treated like family! I go out of my way to service my car there because he is there and I trust them !

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service christian is awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

We love Nelson Nissan! Not only do they have a great selection during tough times, they also have the most helpful and genuine staff. Adrian has helped us buy two great cars! Big fans!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Christian Mabry is an OUTSTANDING Service Advisor. I view him as a trusted friend.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Adrian. He was so intentional with making sure I was finding the best deal on my next car and he went into depth detail on all the information for the car that I was looking for. When training new people that come on at Mazda I think that Adrian should be the example and the model that they look to. Adrian had great customer service and he was so easy to work with. Thank you Adrian! Ask for Adrian when you go to Nelson Nissan!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Christian was super friendly and helpful during routine maintenance on my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

If you want great service, communication and honesty, go see Christian Mabry at Nelson Nissan Broken Arrow. He helped me understand and prioritize what needed to be done to my vehicle while keeping my finances and safety into consideration. Thank you Christian!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Easy new vehicle purchase. Adrian Davis is very knowledgeable and helpful. Was always available for questions. They didn't have what we wanted in stock, Adrian arranged to get our Rouge from somewhere else. He explained all the features before we left.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Adrian Davis is the man! If you’re looking for a trustworthy salesman, he’s your guy.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We bought a used pickup that we had seen on the web. It was the EASIEST transaction ever! Adrian Davis took my phone call. He got my trade-in valued before we ever got to the lot. I had told him that we will never sit in one of those offices and wait “on the sales manager” ever. And we didn’t have to. We drove about 90 miles to the dealership. We took a test drive and everything looked good. We had finished the paperwork including getting our insurance transferred in just over 2 hours. Easy. Peasy. Adrian knew we were driving ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

This is my favorite dealership in town! We’ve purchased 2 vehicles over the years from them and had positive experiences both times. Specifically Adrian Davis has been a huge help to us. He actually has helped us research and search for vehicles and even when we didn’t buy from him he was still just as kind and happy to help when we reached out again. He helped us purchase our very first brand new car earlier this year and we couldn’t be more grateful

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I had the greatest experience I think I have ever had with a gentlemen named Christian. He was the most professional person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.. he answered all my questions and took care of everything I needed! He should be commended!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We had the BEST car buying experience with Adrian Davis at Nelson Nissan. We weren’t quite sure what we wanted, we just knew we needed another car. We looked at so many cars and Adrian was so patient with us. We finally found a Ford Explorer which we absolutely love. I highly recommend Adrian Davis and Nelson Nissan. Will definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Adrian Davis is amazing! He helped me figure out what car is best for my future. I wouldn’t buy from anyone else!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Adrian was the best! He took the time to really listen and didn’t try to talk me into anything I didn’t need, as a single mother that was very important. I’ll never buy a car from anyone else!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

Matthew Elliot was very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Ask for Keith, he took his time explaining everything I needed and got me out super fast. This was my first time purchasing a car and He was great at answering questions and explaining it a way that was understandable and patient. I’m so In love with my car and happy I went this route.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great place to buy and service your car!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

It was a fantastic buying experience thanks to Matt Elliott, Absolutely no pressure, answered all our questions. Explained every detail clearly and was very patient with us. I will always recommend anyone to go here first and buy your vehicle. Thank you Matt.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Adrian Davis, sales advisor was great. Gave some excellent recommendations and was able to meet all my expectations. Hopefully he be around when I buy my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

As usual it was above and beyond my expectations

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Keith was awesome! Smooth work getting my mom her new Pilot!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Nelson is great! Thank you Keith!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Better price than expected is always good news. Recommend Nelson Nissan to those looking for a home for their car.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

It was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Worked with Keith today. It was a laid back, no hassle experience. I know I don’t like getting in debt but he eased the burden throughout the process. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review