Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

They got me in quick and gave me a discount I’m happy with the service I revived but not Nissan the brand so much

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Mathew was amazing from beginning to end. 10/10 Reccomend I absolutely love my new VW and it was in our price range. The absolute best car buying experience I've ever had. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Great service from great people 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Keith was amazing to work with. One of the best car buying experiences, quick and out of the door with new wheels in no time. Not to mention, there was no harassing salesman while looking around on the lot. Would most definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Keith was amazing to work with! He found me the perfect car and helped me every step of the way. He’s very knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy, professional, and wasn’t pushy at all. He listened to what I wanted and was adamant about finding me the right car. I can’t thank him enough for all his help! I will definitely be referring all my friends to him, and I can’t wait to work with him again in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Keith Heinlen what can I say about him, probably the only salesmen that did everything he said he would do . Helpful, Courteous , And just the nicest person you could meet I'll do all my future business with him

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Simple oil and filter change. I cannot say enough about the video your dealership does while doing the checklist inspection. It is very informative to me as someone is not a mechanic but knows the aspects of how things work underneath the car. Thank you, Mark

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

JAD, in the Service department, is always kind & very helpful! I appreciate his great attitude & sincere efforts to get the job done.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow Oklahoma has been my best experience of any service department. I am always greeted with a warm friendly smile by their service professionals making me feel I am at the right place, they always do a good job the first time and are reasonable with their price. Their service representative Jad Moskau goes above and beyond in making sure my Vehicle is service correctly and keep me informed during the whole process, per my experience I rate them the best of the best. Keith C

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Had had been taking care of my vehicle needs for about three years and he has been professional and friendly. Always willing to meet my needs with my cars. Big or small. Even came to my house and programmed my garage door.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Nelson Nissan was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I had to drive from Oklahoma City to pick up the car, I was only at the dealership for about 30 minutes cause everything had been completed via email. My daughter absolutely loves her new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I’m never disappointed with the service department at Nelson’s. They are friendly, professional, and welcoming. Thanks Jad!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Kieth was exceptional in assisting me in purchasing my new vehicle. He was thorough, trustworthy and one of the best salesmen I have worked with. A month later I steel feel like he helped me find the perfect reliable car for my family. I will continue to do business with Nelson Nissan because of this great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Showed me a video walking through a checklist on my vehicle, recommended what was needing to be fixed.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Always a pleasant experience and this visit was the same. I appreciate Cole for his help and guidance.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Adrian is the absolute best!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

The sales person was very different than any car salesperson that I have ever dealt with. If this keeps up after the sales we will be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I reserved a Rogue by phone in June that was due in a shipment in August. The salesman, Matthew, made it easy. He quoted a price and that was what we paid, no surprises or changes when the car arrived. The day we picked it up he helped me sync my phone and showed all the features I was unfamiliar with. This was the smoothest car purchase I have experienced.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

GREAT PEOPLE!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Keith was very helpful and pleasant . Highly recommend this dealership and salesman.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Matthew Elliott was a great guy to deal with did not hold any thing back and was up front on every thing.he was able to get my wife and I a great deal on a nissian armada .Will go back to him the next time I'm looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

When dropping off my vehicle for appt, everything went well. The following day I tried to contact service center to get an update because I noticed I wasn’t given and estimate when I’ll have my vehicle back. I called the main line, the parts dept and numerous times the service sept. I called and texted the number the staff gave me to use if I had questions. Not until later that day did I get a response.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I didn't get a deal but I'm all good

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Appreciate the integrity of the Nelson Nissan. A small discount was missed and received a very quick response to correct. Cole was very courteous. Will be back to Nelson!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Matthew was very friendly helping me get the car that I wanted. He went over everything right there with me and made sure I understood all of the paperwork. Very thorough with their sales and passionate about helping customers. One thing that really stood out to me was they didn't try to talk me into buying a different car. When I told them the car I wanted, they made sure that was the one I was driving off with!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Was gotten in before my appointment. Was told time it would take along with a video while work being done and work was finished as told. Car was washed and vacuumed. Friendly associates in service department and showroom.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I just bought a brand new 370z and it is my absolute dream. Not only did I find it in my price range, I had amazing help from Keith. I highly recommend asking for him if you want the smoothest and best time.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I called and needed a clicking noise looked at last minute because my son was leaving for college the very next day. The guys in service made it happen. Jad and his technicians were able to diagnose the problem and fix it and get my son's truck back to us that night. We were even able to get the oil changed while there. It was truly great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

If you want excellent customer service, see Fasi. He 's the best! Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Fasi was excellent! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I was extremely pleased to find my car washed and vacuumed. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Great help with the car I purchased all thanks to Matthew!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

guys seem friendly and work was done quicker than expected I am new to Nelson Nissan Very nice start

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

The ability to know through video what the mechanics did while they worked on my vehicle was really nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My sales representative, Armando Yanez, was very professional and was very pleased with making sure I was taken care of my choice of vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

We had been looking for our dream mustang and found it here. Keith was our salesman and from the very beginning he assured us he would be our guy- the process was extremely easy and he made sure we were taken care of. All our questions and concerns were addressed right away- even had a little dent on the side repairedbefore pick-up. Now we have our beauty and it drives so smoothe. Thanks Keith and Nelson Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Convenient, was able to book an appointment within 10 minutes of the appointment time on the day of service. I appreciate the videos and text messages on the progress of my car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

The service was fast and easy and I will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend Matthew to assist you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Mathew was a huge help for us!! We bought a used car and he was super helpful for us! I recommend going to talk to him about getting a vehicle! Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Excellent customer service from the entire team. They make you feel like family!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

We had the best experience at this dealership. Mattew was helping us and did a fantastic job explaining everything and getting us the deal we came in looking for. I would definitely recommend using Nelson Nissan and asking for Matthew!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I've bought quite a few cars in my lifetime and this dealership is the nicest and easiest to deal with. Great concept to work with the sales person from beginning to end. Adrian Davis was the best--very professional and kind--and called the next week to check up. I live in the OKC/Edmond area so can't use Nelson's service dept. but suggest that a Nelson Nissan open there! Would definitely take my business there. Thank you Adrian and everybody that helped me. And thank you Nelson Nissan for supporting all those ministries I saw on your website!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I am very pleased with my purchase from Nelson Nissan of a preowned Lexus GS model recently. When I found on your site I called and Harleigh of your sales force answered and confirmed the vehicle was present. My wife and I drove up from Tahlequah and met Harleigh who gave us the keys and told us we were welcome to drive it wherever we wanted. I took it on a long drive down the turnpike before returning. Harleigh provided us a copy of the Carfax report which my wife read as I drove. After our drive Harleigh explained The ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great experience. Kevin Heinlen was professional, courteous, and attentive to details. Although, we were not able to "make a deal", I would recommend working with Kevin and the Team at Nelson Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Jad "service advisor" was extremely helpful and earned by trust! Not only will I go there for ALL of my services but will recommend Nelson to my friends and family!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Matthew Elliott was awesome to work with during the purchase of our 2022 Altima. Recommend you ask for Matt if looking for a New Nissan at Nelson. Friendly, Patient, Goes out of his way to provide you with all necessary details about the car and the purchase process.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I’m sitting on the top level of terminal C in Denver Colorados airport because of a 7 hour flight delay and guess what I’m thinking about..lol my car I bought from Nelson Nissan..lol I read all the reviews before I ever went to the dealership and when I tell you it was all truth..I met everybody!! Mathew, Brian, I even saw stiffler…lol but I was helped by Armando!! He did a great job, very easy process. I was very impressed by his knowledge and overall care..I will definitely tell folks about the little great ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I have never had such an easy car buying experience. Matthew was extremely helpful and kind in explaining the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Matthew was awesome! From the moment we stepped on the lot, it felt completely different, and so much better than a typical car dealership. Matthew was great to work with and helped make a stressful experience much better.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

My quest for finding a new car found a happy ending at Nelson Nissan. Very reasonable prices, great cars, and fair trade-in value estimate for my own vehicle. The staff was friendly, professional, helpful and not pushy at all. Particularly Matthew took great care of us and finally set me up with my beautiful Rogue. He made sure that any (minor) issue we observed during the test drive was taken care off and delivered it in flawless condition at our door. Overall a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

The little video you sent is a nice touch.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Jeb, was AMAZING! He fulfilled all expected items, made sure all was done correctly, and was a man of his word, on what was promised and expected. Very please with service staff. He actually went beyond expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

We just bought our 2nd vehicle from NN and the experience was relaxing and enjoyable. Matt made it a lot of fun and was very informative with his videos, texts, and appointments. He made it easy to buy our car with confidence without even seeing it first in person. I will definitely go to him if I need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The employees and service team members are always so helpful and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Great service great people we highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Just want to thank Bryan McClung and James Hiatt carsalesman. The wife went through bad accident highway 75 and I-44 we had been through a lot trying to find dealers and right car and these guys blew us away they did everything we asked and then some. Cannot thank them enough for there professionalism and integrity! Thank you guys we will be back for more!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Bought a used vehicle here. Quick and painless. Everything was good with the car, but found out the brakes were a bit warped. They replaced and fixed them for no charge about a week after purchase. Nelson Mazda also fixed a tire with a nail for free for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

They are always very efficient and friendly at Nelson Nissan. Anytime you go in for service they give you a free car wash. 😁 Today they even vacuumed out my car, which really needed it badly!! 👍 I’ve been doing business with them for over 25 years now.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Wow! Matthew was the BEST! He went above & beyond & didn’t skip a beat!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

As a First time buyer, I wasn’t sure what to expect especially w the car salesman stereotypes, but Matthew took control and made the process smoother than my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

This dealership has been the best one I have ever worked with, and I couldn't have asked for a better advisor than Rebecca. For a Nissan dealership, they had a larger selection of Jeeps compared to almost every Jeep dealership in the area. A low mileage Jeep Wrangler came up for sale and offered a very reasonable price for the Jeep. I got to have a look at the Jeep prior to the vehicle getting fully detailed, and it test drove better than some new ones I test drove. It had some modifications (side steps and a tow hitch) ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Harleigh is who helped us through the process from beginning to end and she was AMAZING and very knowledgeable. She exceeded our expectations and we can’t wait to refer more friends and family to her. Harleigh made sure we got exactly what we wanted/needed and didn’t let us leave without making sure we were happy with our decisions. I hope she is recognized for this and hope Nelson Nissan knows how much of an asset she is.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Purchased a car from Matthew Elliott and he was AWESOME!! We were able to do everything online and by phone so all I had to do was go over to sign my paperwork and then pick up my new car. He was on top of everything and went beyond to make sure I knew the status of my Kicks. I have already referred him to a few a my friends for when they decide to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I live 2 hours away from this dealership. My salesman Matthew called me and talked about what I was looking for and then sent a video message showing me the truck they just had delivered. From that point we did all the work over the phone in buying this truck. When we arrived to pick up the truck it was on the showroom floor, just so pretty. Everyone was extremely friendly and Matthew was the best person to work with. He was very kind and courteous. Overall it was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Fast service and very informative. Couple things I like the most is their service videos and they do a pretty good job vacuuming inside and washing the outside of the car. A++

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Jad in the service department was absolutely wonderful to work with. I appreciate his willingness to go above and beyond in customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Overall, a great visit. Was able to book a same day appointment for oil change and tire rotation after work and got a half off discount on my oil change for coming in after 4 p.m. which was a pleasant surprise.😊

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Wow! This dealership really knows how to set themselves apart. They are friendly not arrogant. They are helpful not pushy. It’s is bright and clean inside. The service and lounge are are also very nice. We had the pleasure of working with Matthew Elliot. A friend referred us to him on his day off but he still took the time to find out my needs and as promised contacted me the very next morning and began working up our trade and finding our next vehicle. We found our next vehicle and he had it ready for us as soon ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Power went out but Harliegh is absolutely great. Strange not to see any new car in the showroom but with supply chain disruption anomalies, pretty feasible now.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Low pressure salesman Great experience Easy process Helpful Knowledgeable about vehicle

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Excellent Service getting oil changed!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Just purchased a new (to me) car today from Matthew at Nelson Nissan. He was very professional and astute to my wants and needs as it pertained to what I wanted in a car. After not finding quite the right fit the first time around, he found something else a few days later and it was exactly what I had in mind. We had a done deal in less than 24 hours later. Couldn't have asked for a more attentive and qualified salesman for my first car buying experience. Thanks again to Matthew for all of your help today!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Awesome crew and high quality work!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I didn’t end up buying my new vehicle from here but the experience I had with Mathew was more then 5 stars he was easy to work with very personable and super nice. He tried so hard to find a vehicle I would like and I appreciate his time and effort!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

We had been shopping around for about a week and had been getting “the run around” by other dealerships. We stopped by Nelson Nissan to look at 2 cars and had the best experience. Steve Woodrow was our salesman and he was so nice and helpful, no pressure and hassle free! Thanks Steve!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I recently was in the market for a vehicle. I had inquired about several vehicles that were at other dealerships, but the ones they were advertising weren't actually available. (Typical) But my luck changed when I found my car at Nelson Nissan. Instead of waiting for inquiry responses, I called and got an AWESOME rep named Armando. I briefly told him my current situation and explained what I wanted (including local delivery) ... He said, ok, we can do that. After literally hours of searching, emailing, calling, texting and waiting, I found the person I needed. I was working that ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Yes. I recentley came in a got a vehicle back in Feb. Then just came in yesterday to get my mom a vehicle. This is by far the best experience ever with a dealership. I love the fact that you don't have someone bugging you especially on a test drive. They don't hassle you. You don't like it they don't pressure and you leave no questions asked. Armando was and if not the greatest guy I have ever seen for a purchase. That guy definitely needs prompts on how he handles things very nice and well ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Christian was excellent (as always)

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Although I did not purchase a vehicle, Matthew was extremely helpful, respectful, and most Importantly not pushing to make the sale. Overall good experience shopping for a vehicle. Thank you Matthew at Nelson Nissan.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

We loved Rebecca! She was very honest and worked to get our purchase done quickly. We will definitely be purchasing from here again!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Christian business. Christian music playing. Adrian was great in helping us get what we wanted in a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Our 3rd car buying with the help of Grant. That should be enough said. If you want a salesman who is not only personable but honest too, ask for Grant. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Non Commissioned salespersons, no pressure and very flexible. Shara was my salesperson and she was extremely pleasant to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Steve Woodrow is the best! We have dealt with him for many years and highly recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle and superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Crazy market we are finding ourselves in right now. Vehicles are being sold off the transport truck before they even hit the lot in some instances. I live in OKC but have learned through the games and antics, to travel to Tulsa to buy our vehicles. . Nelson Nissan really is a different kind of dealership. In prior, less crazy times in the auto industry, I've avoided no haggle places like Nelson only because I've always enjoyed the negotiating part of car buying (yes, I'm a little crazy I guess) and always felt that with negotiation and being ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review