Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Great service great people we highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Just want to thank Bryan McClung and James Hiatt carsalesman. The wife went through bad accident highway 75 and I-44 we had been through a lot trying to find dealers and right car and these guys blew us away they did everything we asked and then some. Cannot thank them enough for there professionalism and integrity! Thank you guys we will be back for more!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I love the video experience during the service. It includes the all cost you have

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Bought a used vehicle here. Quick and painless. Everything was good with the car, but found out the brakes were a bit warped. They replaced and fixed them for no charge about a week after purchase. Nelson Mazda also fixed a tire with a nail for free for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

They are always very efficient and friendly at Nelson Nissan. Anytime you go in for service they give you a free car wash. 😁 Today they even vacuumed out my car, which really needed it badly!! 👍 I’ve been doing business with them for over 25 years now.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Wow! Matthew was the BEST! He went above & beyond & didn’t skip a beat!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

As a First time buyer, I wasn’t sure what to expect especially w the car salesman stereotypes, but Matthew took control and made the process smoother than my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

This dealership has been the best one I have ever worked with, and I couldn't have asked for a better advisor than Rebecca. For a Nissan dealership, they had a larger selection of Jeeps compared to almost every Jeep dealership in the area. A low mileage Jeep Wrangler came up for sale and offered a very reasonable price for the Jeep. I got to have a look at the Jeep prior to the vehicle getting fully detailed, and it test drove better than some new ones I test drove. It had some modifications (side steps and a tow hitch) ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Harleigh is who helped us through the process from beginning to end and she was AMAZING and very knowledgeable. She exceeded our expectations and we can’t wait to refer more friends and family to her. Harleigh made sure we got exactly what we wanted/needed and didn’t let us leave without making sure we were happy with our decisions. I hope she is recognized for this and hope Nelson Nissan knows how much of an asset she is.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Purchased a car from Matthew Elliott and he was AWESOME!! We were able to do everything online and by phone so all I had to do was go over to sign my paperwork and then pick up my new car. He was on top of everything and went beyond to make sure I knew the status of my Kicks. I have already referred him to a few a my friends for when they decide to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I live 2 hours away from this dealership. My salesman Matthew called me and talked about what I was looking for and then sent a video message showing me the truck they just had delivered. From that point we did all the work over the phone in buying this truck. When we arrived to pick up the truck it was on the showroom floor, just so pretty. Everyone was extremely friendly and Matthew was the best person to work with. He was very kind and courteous. Overall it was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Fast service and very informative. Couple things I like the most is their service videos and they do a pretty good job vacuuming inside and washing the outside of the car. A++

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Jad in the service department was absolutely wonderful to work with. I appreciate his willingness to go above and beyond in customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Overall, a great visit. Was able to book a same day appointment for oil change and tire rotation after work and got a half off discount on my oil change for coming in after 4 p.m. which was a pleasant surprise.😊

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Wow! This dealership really knows how to set themselves apart. They are friendly not arrogant. They are helpful not pushy. It’s is bright and clean inside. The service and lounge are are also very nice. We had the pleasure of working with Matthew Elliot. A friend referred us to him on his day off but he still took the time to find out my needs and as promised contacted me the very next morning and began working up our trade and finding our next vehicle. We found our next vehicle and he had it ready for us as soon ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Power went out but Harliegh is absolutely great. Strange not to see any new car in the showroom but with supply chain disruption anomalies, pretty feasible now.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Low pressure salesman Great experience Easy process Helpful Knowledgeable about vehicle

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Excellent Service getting oil changed!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Just purchased a new (to me) car today from Matthew at Nelson Nissan. He was very professional and astute to my wants and needs as it pertained to what I wanted in a car. After not finding quite the right fit the first time around, he found something else a few days later and it was exactly what I had in mind. We had a done deal in less than 24 hours later. Couldn't have asked for a more attentive and qualified salesman for my first car buying experience. Thanks again to Matthew for all of your help today!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Awesome crew and high quality work!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I didn’t end up buying my new vehicle from here but the experience I had with Mathew was more then 5 stars he was easy to work with very personable and super nice. He tried so hard to find a vehicle I would like and I appreciate his time and effort!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

We had been shopping around for about a week and had been getting “the run around” by other dealerships. We stopped by Nelson Nissan to look at 2 cars and had the best experience. Steve Woodrow was our salesman and he was so nice and helpful, no pressure and hassle free! Thanks Steve!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I recently was in the market for a vehicle. I had inquired about several vehicles that were at other dealerships, but the ones they were advertising weren't actually available. (Typical) But my luck changed when I found my car at Nelson Nissan. Instead of waiting for inquiry responses, I called and got an AWESOME rep named Armando. I briefly told him my current situation and explained what I wanted (including local delivery) ... He said, ok, we can do that. After literally hours of searching, emailing, calling, texting and waiting, I found the person I needed. I was working that ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Yes. I recentley came in a got a vehicle back in Feb. Then just came in yesterday to get my mom a vehicle. This is by far the best experience ever with a dealership. I love the fact that you don't have someone bugging you especially on a test drive. They don't hassle you. You don't like it they don't pressure and you leave no questions asked. Armando was and if not the greatest guy I have ever seen for a purchase. That guy definitely needs prompts on how he handles things very nice and well ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Christian was excellent (as always)

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Although I did not purchase a vehicle, Matthew was extremely helpful, respectful, and most Importantly not pushing to make the sale. Overall good experience shopping for a vehicle. Thank you Matthew at Nelson Nissan.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

We loved Rebecca! She was very honest and worked to get our purchase done quickly. We will definitely be purchasing from here again!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Christian business. Christian music playing. Adrian was great in helping us get what we wanted in a car.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I would 100% recommend Matthew at Nelson nissan! He helped me with all my questions I had and is super patient!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Matthew on the sales team was great. I 100% recommend

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Second car I've purchased from Nelson. I like the sales model, transparency, and single point of contact. Our representative was Matthew Elliott, who did an exceptional job from start to finish. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

One of the top experiences I've had buying a car...Matthew was an excellent salesman and made the whole process easy.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Our old car had finally died and we were forced into an unexpected and unplanned vehicle purchase. After dealing with multiple dealers and lenders for a week, we began working with Steve Woodard at Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow. Steve was fantastic and he truly went above and beyond to help us find the right plan and car for our situation. Everyone at Nelson was friendly and helpful, and Steve's customer service ensured we will continue to go back to Nelson for service and future car purchases. Thank you Steve for all of your hard work, we appreciated it ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Randy was the best to work with, this is the second car I bought through him and will definitely use him again in the future

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I met a beautiful lady that helped me in getting the Car that I'm happy with.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I started looking for a car near my home about three hours away from broken arrow and every car lot here had “market adjustment” prices (where they add an additional $2000+ to the sale price of the vehicle to screw people over) The Nissan dealer around here offered me 18,500 for my car , which was WAY under what I expected (and way below kbb and nada value) however, Nelson Nissan was great and got me a fair deal of 23,000. I was very happy to find that fair offer and no additional “market adjustment” price. A fair and honest price right up front. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Matthew was excellent! He took such great care of me. They were closing. I had sold my car to Tanner who is amazing!! I was waiting on a ride. Matthew said cancel your ride and if I can’t find you a car in 15 mins then I’ll take u home myself. He truly went above and beyond and listened to my every desire, worked with me, was patient, we talked like we were besties, the energy was just right. He showed up in this beautiful car, it matched my every request, and it was ✨Blue✨ I sat inside and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

The service is amazing and quick! I love that they send vídeos inspecting my vehicle no other place I’ve been to does it!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Matthew was a wonderful host and salesman! He didn't one time make me feel pressure in any way to get a vehicle if I didn't want to, or if it wasn't the right one for me. Wonderful Christian values and amazing friendly staff all around. If your looking for a vehicle I highly recommend these folks. These folks work very hard and do not get commission. Straight salary and they will tell you that. God Bless you Matthew and Nelson Nissan!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Matthew Elliot is very friendly and responsive. Go check them out! Ask for Matthew.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Come see Armando Yánez in the New and used car department.he is definitely the man.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

My situation was tough, I was hit by a drunk driver and needed to replace my vehicle. Matthew was very helpful and patient with me as I was waiting for my insurance to pay me before I could purchase. Not once out of this two week ordeal did I feel pressured to hurry and pay or purchase any vehicle. I love my car and the service I received from Nelson Nissan!! Would go here again for sure! Thank you Matthew E.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Armando was great! Very simple buying experience. No problems

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Chris was available when I arrived and did a very efficient job on my car. he vacuumed inside the car and rinsed the outside. Which I appreciate thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Excellent. They did everything I asked and I just had surgery on my leg three weeks ago and they made sure I did not have to walk far to get my car when they were finished. They even assisted me to make sure I did not fall.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Super nice, not pushy just super easy

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Fantastic experience, Harleigh was so helpful as was the entire team at Nelson Nissan

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Just bought a used Chevy Silverado. Found it online and drove two hours to test drive it. Matthew did a great job from start to finish. He helped me to get it within my budget. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Bought a vehicle recently and had a great experience with the car buying process. I dealt with Armando and he was really nice and walked me through loans, payments, and answered all my questions. Would recommend for anyone just looking to test drive and/or shop. Didn’t have any hassles and love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I spotted a car online and set up a test drive. My experience with Matthew Elliott was a very positive and smooth process. I would recommend Nelson Nissan if you are looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

A transmission flush was the initial service plan, but I as informed about a recall on the brake fluid, and this was added to my service order. Christian and Tila were great about staying in contact with me from scheduling the appointment, informing me about other maintenance issues, to the pick-up process. Very happy customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

It's always a pleasure working with them that are always keeping me up to date on what's going on with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

JG was amazing! He was so friendly and knowledgeable. He made the buying experience smooth. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great experience purchasing a new truck. I called the morning that I purchased this truck. I live an hour an half away. Found the truck on their website and called Armando. He worked that day getting me quotes on my two trade ins. He had everything taken care of. I drove to Tulsa that evening and exchanged the vechicles. All in one day. Best experience buying a vehicle. Armando was awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My husband Steve and I had a wonderful experience with Nelson Nissan looking for a pre-owned car. We were greeted right away, then salesman Steve Woodrow helped us find the perfect car for me, as I am a pretty picky older woman. LOL I wanted a compact car so we could continue to park both cars in our garage (the weather here!) He did not have what I liked on the lot so pulled a Toyota Yaris from Nelson Mazda which is actually where I bought my previous car, a brand new Mazda 3, 14 years ago. We love the Yaris and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Matthew was excellent from the time I called and at the appointment. He walked me through the entire process, and I received all of the information that I needed. Before our appointment, he researched all of the questions that I had on our phone call. Next time that I am in the market for purchasing a vehicle, I will definitely would like to visit Nelson Nissan. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Matthew is a very competent sales advisor. Always honest when he doesn’t have an answer and willing to do whatever it takes to get questions answered. I would not hesitate to buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I enjoyed the no hassle and friendly customer service sales lady, Virginia Carlton. I was immediately greeted by someone at the door too, everyone was very friendly! Very straightforward car buying process and enjoyed dealing with 1 person. I’ve been a loyal Honda customer for over 20 years and glad your employees surpassed my expectations! Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Our 3rd car buying with the help of Grant. That should be enough said. If you want a salesman who is not only personable but honest too, ask for Grant. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Armando made tough situation much better. He was knowledgeable, helpful and very nice. Thanks for your help. I highly recommend Nelson Nissan and Armando.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

JG Hiatt was our sales person and he went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted very good at his job will refer him to friends

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Becca was steadfast in finding me a frontier that I wanted. Becca was also very polite listened to me and I was pleasantly surprised with her speed, efficiency, and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

First of all I would say that this review is more for Armando than Nelson. Armando is a real asset to your company. If it was not for him I probably wouldn't leave a review and if I did it definitely wouldn't be five stars. I waited an hour and a half just to sign a purchase agreement, it was busy and I'm sure you are shorthanded, the price definitely wasn't amazing (it was fair), the support staff didn't seem to be helping Armando much at all, but Armando made it bearable hustling around taking ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We bought a car from Susie Gentleman at Nelsons and could not ask for better advocacy. Very professional and would do business there again.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Fantastic buying experience! Ramses helped my fiancé and I purchase her car two months ago. I enjoyed the experience so much I came back and purchased another car from him last week. Honest, upfront, and easy to work with. You can’t ask for much more. I will be coming back to buy again from Ramses and Nelson.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

The whole process was easy and fast due to their great customer service. Despite being busy, Armando answered all questions promptly and I highly recommend Nelson Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Steve did a great job of explaining everything! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Was great all around Adrian was spectacular great salesman made buying my first new car easy

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Would give five stars but they didn’t tell me the car I financed had damage from an accident prior to selling it to me.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

The problem was fixed however I was a little upset that a software update was done that wasn’t covered under warranty before asking if I wanted to pay for it. I was also upset that when I dropped my car off I had almost a full tank of gas and when I picked it up I had under a quarter tank. I would have thought at the very least my gas would have been replaced.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

They were absolutely amazing so friendly and know what they're doing.. Plus my kids love the coffee robot They have🤣😂

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

The courtesy and professionalism, was overwhelming and positive

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Was out looking for a used car with my daughter - ended up with a new Sentra working through Adrian Davis. Absolutely awesome person. Undoubtedly the easiest salesperson I've ever worked with. As we went from looking at used to new - worked patiently with us at each step. The buying process was a snap and Adrian was always responsive and willing to help. Wanted to give my daughter a good experience for the first time buying a new car - mission accomplished. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Christian us always polite, helpful, and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great experience. Everything was fine.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I’m pleased with the Quality of customer service that Nelson Nissan had and with Armando Yanez on assisting me with the purchase of my new Silverado 1500 if your looking for a new truck or vehicle I would highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Rebecca Ely did a outstanding job with the purchase of our f150!!! THANK YOU!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Seemed kinda expensive for a oil change on a 4 cyl car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Armando Yanez!!! Armando was very helpful, professional and honest!! 5 stars for Armando and the Nelson Nissan Team!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Nelson Nissan sent a polite buyer to my home a few days ago and purchased my family’s heavily used mini van at a great price (20K)—no strings attached. By chance, my wife was interested in a SUV also at Nelson Nissan, and Suzie Gentleman—super nice, honest, capable sales rep—was able to put together, finance, and close a solid deal for my wife and the SUV—-the very same day we sold our minivan. The efficiency and approach of the Nelson buying team and then the follow up assistance and execution by Suzie G made this car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Had a great sales experience with Suzie Gentlemen. She worked with me from the beginning to the end of my purchase. It's also been a week out and she is still following up with me. Great dealership. Thanks again Suzie it was a super cold day, but you stuck it out in the cold and snow!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Non Commissioned salespersons, no pressure and very flexible. Shara was my salesperson and she was extremely pleasant to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Steve Woodrow is the best! We have dealt with him for many years and highly recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle and superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Crazy market we are finding ourselves in right now. Vehicles are being sold off the transport truck before they even hit the lot in some instances. I live in OKC but have learned through the games and antics, to travel to Tulsa to buy our vehicles. . Nelson Nissan really is a different kind of dealership. In prior, less crazy times in the auto industry, I've avoided no haggle places like Nelson only because I've always enjoyed the negotiating part of car buying (yes, I'm a little crazy I guess) and always felt that with negotiation and being ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review